关于我们

历史,使命,愿景,价值观

Event fullwidth

Yangshuo hotel deals - Yangshuo Mountain Retreat

团队

阳朔胜地家族来自周边的村庄,带给我们阳朔的当地魅力和传统热情。 在过去的六年中,由美国设计师柏昆领导的小喻公司驻地经理,由荷兰员工发展教练小辫子进行培训,我们不断了解西方客人的期望以及如何超越他们。 除了学习英语和酒店管理之外,我们还承诺了解客人的利益,并向他们介绍阳朔独特的文化。

使命,愿景,价值观

使命
通过我们优美的环境,高素质的员工,以及学习计划的影响,为客户提供灵感的源泉。

愿景
通过给客户提供真实的、超价值的体验,我们将被一贯认为是中国旅游设施的典范。通过给当地人民带来机会,让他们更深刻地理解自身的文化、历史,我们的工作将给阳朔带来繁荣昌盛。

价值观
 环境保护
 团队合作
 完整性
 勇气
 当地社区支持

概念

阳朔胜地休闲度假酒店是阳朔酒店中的一处河畔瑰宝,原是一个简单的生态小屋,在这里各国朋友可以摆脱被污染的喧嚣大城市, 随着我们的口碑传遍中国,我们不断地升级设施,增加无线宽带和比萨饼烤箱等等但是在岗开始的时候我们客房很简单:没有电话,没有电视,只有当地制造的家具。 我们一直忠于我们的原始概念的真实性,比如提供一个简单的菜单和几个西方最爱的菜肴。 我们的餐厅现在也有很好的葡萄酒,我们是阳朔唯一的可持续发展的酒店之一,来自世界各地的客人可以尽情地体验阳朔的美丽和宁静。 我们在阳朔的酒店中是独一无二的,因为我们致力于可持续发展,并为当地居民美好生活提供帮助。

最后

真诚是我们阳朔乡村酒店理念的核心。 我们的目标是为我们的客人提供真正的真实体验,并通过我们的员工完成这项工作,这些员工都来自邻近的村庄,我们的房间采用中国传统的风水和整体氛围设计,更像是一个 当地的家庭比酒店。 YSMR还参与了慈善工作,其中最着名的是由Chris Barclay于2002年创立的中美医学基金会。我们目前投入一定比例的利润来帮助患有中国脆性骨病的儿童,提供接受教育的机会。 慈善事业是在克里斯与阳朔山休闲度假村的前任前台主管春丽(Angel)直接经历了13年的直接经历后形成的。

另外一部分利润分配给我们的绿色举措。 大多数其他阳朔顶级酒店都是由西方人管理,阳朔山务务度假酒店由当地人管理,他们分享利润,并不断为客人改善服务。 由于我们的工作人员来自当地的村庄,因此这里是阳朔县信息和阳朔县周边信息的绝佳来源。 无论您是在阳朔酒吧,阳朔餐厅还是推荐的阳朔旅游团寻找建议,您都可以在阳朔山胜地到合适的人选。

预订政策

预订条款和条件

在线预订
客人担保预定,可以通过Paypal付款,银行转账和Visa或万事达卡信用卡信息担保预定。阳朔胜地酒店以先到先服务为基础,为了保证您预订的房间,我们需要您在预订后48小时内支付全部房间的费用,以以上方式任何币种来确认您的预订。

折扣后的房间在确认预订后 原本预定的房间数量减少或入住晚数减少,折扣率将不再适用,将按标准费用收取。

取消政策
48小时内取消的 (入住日) 将被收取全额房费。两个晚上以上的预订,前两个晚上将被收取全额房费,随后的所有晚上将被收取50%的费用。

72小时之前取消的 在入住日期之前72小时取消的(不是入住时间)将会被收取全部房间总费用的50%

4-6天前取消的
在入住日期前4-6天(不是入住时间)取消预订的,将会被收取总房费的30%。

7天或更早时间取消的
如果客人在入住日期之前至少7天以上通知取消的,没有任何取消费用。

集体预订的
三个或多个房间以上的预订将会被视为是集体预订。客人如果在入住日前15天以内取消预订的,将会被收取全部押金。

第三方预订
当预定通过第三方预定时,取消费将自动成为由第三方的负责。

提前退房
出于任何原因,如果客人决定提前离店。 除了阳朔胜地酒店直接原因(如:管道设施、电气、服务相关的故障)或无法控制的环境现象(洪水、流行病、政治动荡)。 客人在离开当天告知,需要支付当天的全额房费,随后时间预定的房间将会被收取费用为50%。任何与上述有关的问题,如可能会影响到他们的逗留阳朔胜地酒店一直都会提前写信在客人到达之前通知客人。如果阳朔胜地酒店没有提前通知客人,任何有关影响他们停留的问题,客人提前离开将不会被收取费用。

如果您需要取消或更改您的预订,请立即通知我们,否则将被视为接受上述条件。所有的修改或取消必须以书面形式(电子邮件或传真),电话取消订房是无效的。我们恭敬地提醒客人,口头上或书面上的预订,构成了他们自己和阳朔胜地酒店之间的合法的契约。

联系

About Us

History, Mission, Vision and Values

Event fullwidth

Yangshuo hotel deals - Yangshuo Mountain Retreat

WHO WE ARE

Who We Are The Mountain Retreat family originates from the surrounding villages, bringing with us the local charm and traditional hospitality of Yangshuo China. For the last six years, led by American designer Chris Barclay, Resident Manager Little Fish and trained by Staff Development Coach Ronald Van de Weerd of the Netherlands, we continuously learn about western guest expectations and how to exceed them. In addition to learning English and hospitality management, we share a commitment to learning about the interests of our guests, and introducing them to the unique culture of Yangshuo. To read more about our staff you can go to the YSMR blog.

MISSION, VISION, VALUES

Our Mission
To be a source of inspiration for guests, through the beauty of our surroundings, the quality of our service, and the sustainability of our business practices.

Our Vision
To be consistently recognized as a model tourism facility in China by offering superior value and an authentic experience to guests. Our work results in the prosperity of Yangshuo by creating opportunities for local people, and a deeper appreciation for their culture and history for all who visit us.

Our Core Values
Environmental Preservation - meeting the needs of the present without compromising the ability of future generations to meet their own needs

Teamwork - supporting one another as a family, focusing on the common goal of delighting our guests

Integrity - being who we say we are, keeping our promises and being honest in all communicationCourage - taking a stand for one another and against practices not in line with our values.

Local Community Support - Investing in the education and welfare of people from our neighbouring villages.

OUR CONCEPT

Our Concept "The Yangshuo Mountain Retreat was conceived as a simple "Eco lodge" where expats in China could escape from the chaos of crowded, polluted mega-cities. In the beginning, we didn't have air conditioning, or a western kitchen, or even a computer, just a telephone and fax at the front desk. As the Retreat grew in popularity, we found it necessary to upgrade facilities, and so added air conditioning, computers and wireless broadband, as well as a pizza oven! But the rooms have remained simple as when we began: no telephone, no TV, and a locally made beds & cotton batting mattress. We have stayed true to the authenticity of our original concept, like making our own bamboo furniture and offering a simple menu with fresh local dishes and a few western favorites. We now serve wine and imported beer as well, but we remain a simple country inn where people from all over the world can go to experience the beauty and serenity of Yangshuo.
A LITTLE MORE ABOUT US

Authenticity is central to the concept of our countryside Yangshuo hotel. We aim to give our guests a truly authentic experience and manage to do this through our staff who are all from neighbouring villages, our rooms which are designed using the Chinese tradition of feng shui and through the general ambience, that is for many more like a local home than a hotel. YSMR is also involved in charity work, most notably the Chinese-US Medical Foundation which was founded by Chris Barclay in 2002. We currently invest a percentage of our profits to helping children with brittle bone disease in China, providing access to education. The charity came about after Chris's direct experience with Chun Li (Angel) the Yangshuo Mountain Retreat's former front desk supervisor of 13 years.

An additional percentage of profits are allocated to our green initiatives. While most other top-ranked Yangshuo hotels are managed by westerners, The Yangshuo Mountain Retreat is 100% managed by local people, who share in profits and help continually improve services for our guests. As our staff come from local villages, thery are an excellent source of Yangshuo information and things to do around Yangshuo county. Whether you're looking for suggestions on Yangshuo bars, Yangshuo restaurants or recommended Yangshuo tours, you've found the right people at Yangshuo Mountain Retreat.
RESERVATION POLICY

BOOKING TERMS AND CONDITIONS
ONLINE RESERVATIONS
Guest reservations can be guaranteed by PayPal payment´╝îbank transfer and Visa or Master card information. Yangshuo Mountain Retreat reserves rooms on a first-come-first-serve basis by PayPal guarantee. To reserve our rooms, we require a guarantee payment of the full room charge, paid in USD or EUR within 48 hours of confirmed booking.

DISCOUNTED BOOKINGS If following confirmation, the number of rooms or nights originally booked are reduced, the discounted rate will no longer apply and the standard room rates will apply.

CANCELLATION POLICY
WITHIN 48 HOURS Cancellations made within 48 hours of arrival date (not arrival time) will incur full charges. Reservations of more than two nights will be charged in full for the first two nights and all subsequent nights will be charged 50%.

72 HOURS Cancellations made 72 hours before arrival date (not arrival time) will incur 50% of total room night charges.

4 TO 6 DAYS
Cancellations made between 4 and 6 days before arrival date (not arrival time) will incur 30% of total room night charges.

7 DAYS OR LONGER
If the guest cancels with at least 7 days notice from arrival date, there is no charge.

BLOCK BOOKINGS
Reservations of three or more rooms are regarded block bookings. Guests wishing to cancel the booking within 15 days prior to arrival will forfeit their deposit.

THIRD PARTY BOOKINGS
When accommodation is reserved by a third party, the cancellation charges automatically become the responsibility of the third party.

EARLY DEPARTURE
If a guest decides to leave early for any reason other than the direct fault of Yangshuo Mountain Retreat (ie; plumbing, electric, service-related failures) or un-controllable environmental phenomena, (floods, pandemics, political unrest), the guest will forfeit the amount in full for the subsequent room night on the day of early departure notification, and 50% of room charges for the remaining room nights on the reservation. Yangshuo Mountain Retreat will always inform guests in writing prior to their arrival of any issues related to the above that may affect their stay. Should Yangshuo Mountain Retreat fail to inform the guest in advance of any relevant issues affecting their stay, there will be no charge for early departure.

PLEASE ADVISE US IMMEDIATELY IF YOU NEED TO CANCEL OR ALTER YOUR BOOKING IN ANY WAY Failure to do so will be deemed as acceptance of the above conditions. All amendments or cancellations must be made in writing (email or fax), canceling by telephone is not acceptable. We respectfully remind guests that a reservation made verbally or in writing, constitutes a legal contract between themselves and the Yangshuo Mountain Retreat.

CONTACT